Braven Online

Braven Online is a 15-week career development program that helps participants (called “Fellows”) develop the skills, networks, experiences, and confidence to thrive in twenty-first-century workplaces. Fellows engage with online content through the Braven portal and participate in peer learning, interactive experiences, and reflection during weekly virtual sessions called Learning Labs.

WHAT SKILLS DO PARTICIPANTS DEVELOP?

WHAT IS THE TIME COMMITMENT?

Braven Online will be held from late August through mid-December. Participants will attend a virtual Learning Lab every Wednesday or Thursday from 6- 8pm Eastern/5-7pm Central/4-6pm Mountain/3-5pm Pacific and will complete 2-3 hours of pre-work per week. 

This experience will require commitment. The workload will be equivalent to a college-level course. Nothing good comes easy, but this program will be equally rewarding as it is challenging.

QUESTIONS?

Please reach out to us at bravenonline@bebraven.org.

This information on this page is confidential and may contain the intellectual property of Braven, Inc. Unauthorized use, disclosure or copying of this communication or any part thereof is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.